Her finner du en oversikt over Sanitetskvinnenes fylkesberedskapskontakter.

Akershus       

Gudrun Hauknes, fylkesleder           

Tlf: 41 65 49 06   E-post: gudrun.hauknes@gmail.com

Aust-Agder    

Elisabet Sommerfeldt

Tlf: 92 41 18 19   E-post: el.sommerfeldt@gmail.com

Buskerud       

Grete Gilje     

Tlf: 90 59 96 42   E-post: g.gilje@getmail.no

Finnmark       

Victoria Karisari         

Tlf: 95 87 47 10   E-post: vicule@online.no

Hedmark       

Trine-Lise Bjørnebye 

Tlf: 99 70 79 79   E-post: tribjoe@gmail.com

Hordaland      

Turid Bang     

Tlf: 957 68 946    E-post: turid.bang@kvamnet.no

Møre & Romsdal       

Tlf: Heidrunn Avdem       

Tlf: 90 73 57 27   E-Post: heiavd@online.no

Nordland        

Grete Brendberg       

Tlf: 48 19 59 86   E-Post: grete.brendberg@rana.kommune.no

Nord-Trøndelag         

Unni Lundby Hammeren      

Tlf: 45 03 06 68   E-Post: unni.hammeren@gmail.com

Oppland         

Rakel Nybråten

Tlf: 91 61 31 84   E-Post: r.nybraaten@live.no

Oslo   

Solveig Rostøl Bakken         

Tlf: 95 70 30 97   E-Post: solveig.rostol.bakken@gmail.com

Rogaland       

Irene Kvia Aurmo      

Tlf:  48 04 74 24    E-Post: irene.aurmo@live.no 

Sogn & Fjordane       

Ragnhild Bjørlo          

Tlf: 91 13 89 44   E-Post: ragnhild.bjorlo@enivest.net

Sør-Trøndelag           

Tove Eli Larsson        

Tlf: 92 09 46 89   E-Post: tove.eli.larsson@gmail.com

Telemark       

Anne-Brit Åsmundhavn, fylkesleder 

Tlf: 90 03 54 16   E-Post: post@nkstelemark.no

Troms

Berit Dybvik   

Tlf: 90 98 78 60  E-post: berit.l.dybvik@gmail.com

Vestfold         

Ellen Midtvik  

Tlf: 95 88 77 48   E-Post: ellen@midtvik.no

Vest-Agder    

Inger Johanne Fallan Lorentsen       

Tlf: 48 26 15 36   E-Post: ijolo@online.no

Østfold

Mai Britt Løken

Tlf: 91 72 48 95  E-Post: m-brloek@online.no